

Republic of the Philippines DEPARTMENT OF EDUCATION Cordillera Administrative Region DIVISION OF BAGUIO CITY Upper Session Road, Military Cut-Off, Baguio City Tel. No.: (074) 442-7819



### **DIVISION MEMORANDUM**

No.: <u>132</u>, Series of 2012

- То
- All Division Promotional Staff Public Schools District Supervisors Secondary School Principals Elementary School Principals Administrative Officers Teachers - In - Charge Public Elementary and Secondary School Teachers Non - Teaching Personnel All Others Concerned

From

Officer - In - Charge

Subject : REORGANIZATION OF DIVISION COMMITTEES

inistrative Officer V

Date : 12 October 2012

- 01. In view of my designation as the Officer In Charge of the Division, the following division committees shall be reorganized momentarily until a new Schools Division Superintendent shall be assigned to Baguio City:
  - a. DIVISION BIDS AND AWARDS COMMITTEE (BAC)

DESIGNATION	NAME
Chairman	Juliet C. Sannad
Vice - Chairman	Fernando B. Eleponga
Members:	
	Roberto R. Gonzales
	Arthur Tiongan
	Renaldo D. Umayat

**b. DIVISION BAC SECRETARIAT** 



DESIGNATION	NAME	
BAC Secretary	Bebsie Hernandez	
Alternate BAC Secretary	Conrado C. Aguilar, Jr.	

# c. DIVISION TECHNICAL WORKING GROUP (TWG)

DESIGNATION		NAME	
Chairman	Engr. Jennifer Pulido, Infra.		•
Chairman	Niño Tibangay	/, Furniture	
Chairman	Harris G. Dizo	n, Jr., IT	
Members	Ronald Ambo,	Furniture	
	Arch. Ana Gen	ese, Infra.	
	Education	Program	Specialists,
	Instructional n	naterials	-

## d. DIVISION CANVASSERS

DESIGNATION	NAME	
Members	Conrado C. Aguilar, Jr.	
	Arnel Purisima	

### e. DIVISION INSPECTION COMMITTEE

DESIGNATION	NAME	
Chairman	Teresita D. Mayam	
Members:		
	Manuel Dangawen	
	Shirley Bingngao	
Secretariat	Pear Joan Quero	

# f. DIVISION PERSONNEL SELECTION BOARD (PSB)

DESIGNATION	NAME	
Chairman	Arthur Tiongan	
Vice - Chairman	Fernando B. Eleponga	
Regular Members		
	Olivia O. Gomez (Secretariat)	
	BCSTEA President/Officer	
	Head of the School/Head of unit where	
	the vacancy exists	
Special Members		
	ELMA D. DONAAL, Secondary School	

Principals Group
SUSAN C. ALIPING, Elementary School
Principals Group
TERESITA D. MAYAM, Supervisory Group
JOSEPH K. AKILITH, Public Schools
District Supervisors Group
ELIZALDY KARIM JAVAR, Non - Teaching
Group
Special members shall attend the Division PSB screening of
their respective occupational group.
Presidents of associations (representatives of teachers and
non-teaching associations) shall apply during their
incumbencies. In case the association presidents are
unavailable, the vice presidents or other officers down the
line, as authorized by the president, shall attend.

## g. DIVISION GRIEVANCE COMMITTEE

DESIGNATION	NAME	
Chairman	Augustin P. Laban III	
Vice – Chairman	Arthur Tiongan	
Members:		
	Evelyn Gabot	
	Teresita Mayam	
	Roberto R. Gonzales	
Secretariat	Tracy Falag-ey	

# h. DIVISION PRAISE COMMITTEE

DESIGNATION	NAME	
Chairman	Esther Y. Melecio	
Vice - Chairman	Teresita D. Mayam	
Members:		
	Juliet C. Sannad	
	Augustin P. Laban III	
	Lilian Pagulongan	
Secretariat Div. PRAISE	Olivia O. Gomez	

# i. DIVISION PERFORMANCE APPRAISAL REVIEW COMMITTEE (PARC)

DESIGNATION	NAME	
Chairman	Evelyn Gabot	
Vice – Chairman	Esther Y. Melecio	

	Thelma T. Dalay-on
	Augustin P. Laban III
	PSDS of District I, II, and III
Secretariat	Olivia O. Gomez

### j. DIVISION DISPOSAL AND COMDEMNATION COMMITTEE

DESIGNATION	NAME
Chairman	Augustin P. Laban III
Vice - Chairman	Violeta G. Clemente
Members:	
	Teresita D. Mayam
	Conrado C. Aguilar
Secretariat	Pear Joan Quero

- 02. The designation of above mentioned division committees shall commence from the date of signing of this Memorandum until rescinded.
- 03. All previous memoranda inconsistent with this Memorandum are hereby amended accordingly.
- 04. Immediate and widest dissemination is enjoined.