

Republic of the Philippines Department of Education Cordillera Administrative Region DIVISION OF BAGUIO CITY





Division Memorandum No. 39 s. 2013

To

Public Secondary School Heads

From

ESTELA LEON-CARIÑO

Schools Division Superintendent

Subject

Assignment of Designated National Achievement Test Room

Examiners

- 1. Pursuant to DepEd Memorandum No. <u>228</u>, s. 2012, the Department of Education (DepEd) through the National Testing and Research Center (NETRC) shall administer the National Achievement Test (NAT).
- 2. In view of this, the following are designated school examiners and their respective testing centers.

CHIEF EXAMINERS:

Guisad Valley National High School

Irisan National High School

Magsaysay National High School

Joaquin Smith National High School

Pinsao National High School

Roxas National High School

Mil-an National High School

- Jerry C.Ymson

- Romulo M. Flora

- Leticia I. Sab-it

- Evelyn R. Tadeo

- Edward C. Vicente

- Irene E. Chaangan

- Brenda M. Cariño

ROOM SUPERVISORS:

Guisad Valley National High School

Irisan National High School

Magsaysay National High School

- Sharon Castillo

- Manny Cosme

- Ernesto Ulatan

ROOM EXAMINERS:

Guisad Valley National High School

Room 1. Johny Aquino

Room 2. Apolonia Sungadan

Room 3. Florencia Nefalar

Room 4. Mary Ann Aruenio

Room 5. Maxima Walang

Room 6. Maribella Aluyen

Room 7. Marlyn Charweg

Irisan National High School	Room 1. Flordeliza Lambino Room 2. Mary Jaine Ganaden Room 3. Darius Jalon Room 4. Agnes Tauli Room 5. Jennifer Padlan Room 6. Danny Allan Isiguen Room 7. Jennilyn Binay-an
Magsaysay National High School	Room 1. Cecilia Catalig Room 2. Julie Tecag Room 3. Jeffrey Aliga Room 4. Maricel Cadingan Room 5. Silvin Barbado Room 6. Rylene Ngeta-a Room 7. Jenny Agayo
Joaquin Smith National High School	Room 1. Alvin Olosan Room 2. Reahlyn Haegan Room 3. Angelyn Zarate Room 4. Rutchell Quioas
Pinsao National High School	Room 1. Odessa Duping Room 2. Asuncion Saguid Room 3. Lily Claver Room 4. Melody Betuag
Roxas National High School	Room 1. Pauline Punasen Room 2. Lily Reyes Room 3. Julie Ann Siong Room 4. Veronica Daisa
Mil-an National High School	Room 1. Leeha Chumatay Room 2. George Abordo Room 3. Claro Bert Payoyo Room 4. Rowena Dumaguin Room 5. Fely Licoben Room 6. Juvy Aspiras

^{3.} Immediate and wide dissemination of this memorandum to all concerned is desired.