



November 13, 2015

DESTED SAGUIO CITY

NOV 2 0 2015

RELEACED

DIVISION MEMORANDUM No. 231, s. 2015

From:

FRANCIS CESAR B. BRINGAS, CESO VI

Schools Division Superintendent

Subject:

PRAISE COMMITTEE SY 2015 - 2016

- 1. This is to inform the field that there is a new composition of the PRAISE Committee for the SY 2015 2016 relative to the Division Memorandum No. 219 s. 2015.
- 2. See attached list for reference.
- 3. Please be guided accordingly.





PRAISE Committee Members for Public SchoolsSY 2015 – 2016

SEARCHES	COMMITTEE MEMBERS		
1. Best Performing School -	Chairman: ATTY. AUGUSTIN P. LABAN III		
Elementary/Secondary	Attorney III		
	OIC, Assistant Schools Division Superintendent		
	Co-Chairman: ELMA D. DONAAL, Ed.D.		
	Chief, SGOD		
	Members: MR. JOSEPH ESTIGOY		
	(Elem) PESPA President		
	MS. BRENDA CARIÑO		
	(Sec.) NAPSSHI Vice President		
	MR. JOSEPH AKILITH		
	PSDS – Baguio Central District (ES)		
	MR. JERRY YMSON		
	EPS - LRMDS		
2. Best Performing Teacher -	Chairman: ATTY. AUGUSTIN P. LABAN III		
Elementary/Secondary	Attorney III		
	OIC, Assistant Schools Division Superintendent		
	Co-Chairman: RACHEL M. BUGTONG, Ed.D.		
	Chief, CID		
	Members: MR. ARLITO PECAY		
	(Elem) BCSTEA President		
	MR. DONALD ALIPE		
	(Sec.) BAPSSTI President		
	MS. BRENDALEE CELINO		
	PSDS – Quezon & North Quezon District (NHS)		
	MS. MARILYN APIIT		
	EPS - Filipino		
3. Best Performing School Head	Chairman: ATTY. AUGUSTIN P. LABAN III		
	Attorney III		
	OIC, Assistant Schools Division Superintendent		





		OAL
	Chief, SGOD	
	Members: MR. JOSEPH ESTIGOY	
	(Elem) PESPA President	
	MS. BRENDA CARIÑO	
	(Sec.) NAPSSHI Vice President	
	MS. SUSANA ALIPING	
	PSDS – Baguio Central District (ES)	
	MS. JULIET SANNAD	
	EPS – Values Education	
4. Best Performing Non-	Chairman: ATTY. AUGUSTIN P. LABAN III	
Teaching Personnel	Attorney III	
	OIC, Assistant Schools Division Superintendent	
	Co-Chairman: ROBERTO GONZALES	
	Administrative Officer V (Personnel)	
	Members: MR. LEMUEL BANTIC	
	President of Non-Teaching	
	MS. NIEVES D. EBANIO	
	Administrative Officer IV –BCHS	
	MS. SHARON ESTOCAPIO	
	HR -PCNHS	
5. Best Performing	Chairman: ATTY. AUGUSTIN P. LABAN III	
Supervisor	Attorney III	
	OIC, Assistant Schools Division Superintendent	
	Co-Chairman: RACHEL M. BUGTONG, Ed.D.	
	Chief, CID	
	Members: MR. JOSEPH ESTIGOY	
	(Elem) PESPA President	
	MS. BRENDA CARIÑO	
	(Sec.) NAPSHI Vice President	
	ELMA D. DONAAL, Ed.D.	
	Chief, SGOD	
6. Best Performing SDO	Chairman: ELMA D. DONAAL, Ed.D.	
	Chief, SGOD	
	Co-Chairman: RACHEL M. BUGTONG, Ed.D.	
	Chief, CID	





		O Auto
Members:	HRMO	
	ACCOUNTANT	
	BUDGET	
	CASHIER	
	OSDS	
	ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER	

Prepared by:

ELMA D. DONAAL, Ed.D.

SGOD, Chief

Noted/Approved by:

FRANCIS CESAR B. BRINGAS, CESO IV Schools Division Superintendent