

Republic of the Philippines Department of Education Cordillera Administrative Region DIVISION OF BAGUIOCITY # 82 Military Cut-Off, Baguio City Tel. No.: (074) 442-7819



NOV 1 7 2015

Division Memorandum No <u>284</u> s. 2015

To: Public Schools District Supervisors Public Elementary and Secondary School Heads Teachers-In Charge Newly Appointed Teachers All Others Concerned

From:

FRANCIS CESAR B. BRINGAS, CESO VI Schools Division Superintendent

Subject: Orientation of New Teachers

Date: November 17, 2015

- This is to inform the field that the Administrative Section Office under the Office of the Schools Division Superintendent will conduct an orientation for the new teachers on November 26, 2015, 1:00 to 5:00 PM at Division Office Conference Hall.
- 2. Relative to this, all newly hired teachers whose names are found in the attached list are directed to attend.
- 3. All concerned school heads are requested to look into the classes of the teachers who will be attending.
- 4. For dissemination and compliance of all concerned.

LIST OF NEWLY HIRED TEACHER I AS OF JUNE 2015

1.	MARY ANN KITANO	FORT DEL PILAR ES
	LORNA TAGAPONG	SAN VICENTE ELEM. SCHOOL
3.	ANNALIZA SEGUIN	DONA AURORA ES
	ABRIN OYANG-O	JOAQUIN SMITH NHS
	JOJO AMBROS	QUEZON ES
	LOREN DACULAN	QUIRINO HILL ELEM. SCHOOI
	MARK ALOS	CAMP 7 ES
	LUTHER PRIME MELECIO	
	SHARON ACYAPAS	MABINI ES
	PRINCESS PEREZ	KIAS ES
	BERNICE CABAY	MAGSAYSAY ES
		HAPPY HOLLOW ES
	MARY CAYAT	SAN CARLOS HTS.ES
		LUCBAN ES
	JESSIE LESING	STO. TOMAS ES
20		DONA NICASIA ES
		GIBRALTAR ES
	DELIA MOCAY	
	MARY ROSE ESTRERA	HOLY GHOST ES
	ROWENA TIBALDO	
	SHERYL CORPUZ	LINDAWAN ES
	JESSIE SINAKAY	PINGET ES
	LEONORA AM-AMLAN	
	ANTONIO MONTEMAYOR JR.	
	EDEN NOREEN NGAOSI	
	ARLON PARISTA	MABINI ES
		FAIRVIEW ES
	FLORDELUNA SUMAYAO	
	CLEMENCIA COSALAN	
29.	MANILYN MENDOZA	LUCBAN ES
5.77	EUNICE SALIW-AN	LUCBAN ES
	ARLYN CABAY	
32.	JAIRA LAINE AKILIT	PACDAY QUINIO ES
33.	ROSEMARIE SANO	BONIFACIO ES
34.	ANTHONETTE AGSISIO	DONTOGAN ES
35.	VALERIE BATALIER	IRISAN ES
36.	JULIET CABINTO	BAGUIO CENTRAL SCHOOL
37.	CHRISTINA BANHAN	ROXAS ES
38.	LAARNI ROSUENA'	BAKAKENG ES
39.	MARY SASSY COQUIA	PINGET ES
40.	SHARON WAGAYAN	SAN CARLOS HTS. ES
41.	KATRINA KEW-IS	BAGUIO CENTRAL SCHOOL
42.	JESSICA ABELLA	BAGUIO CENTRAL SCHOOL
43.	LENIE LAVENTA	PINSAO ES
44.	RUTH ANN SINA-OY	MAGSAYSAY ES
45.	BEVERLY PADERES	MABINI ES
46.	KITOYAN KEREEN	IRISAN NHS
47.	REUEL MANLONGAT	IRISAN NHS
	EUGENE DE GUZMAN	JOAQUIN SMITH NHS
	RONALD NIEVERA	JOAQUIN SMITH NHS
	EMILIA UTAN	QUEZON HILL NHS
	NANCY KANAKAN	ROXAS ES
~ ~ *	MARY ANN CHO	BAKAKENG NHS
52		
	JOFELYN NICOLAS	RIZAL NHS

55. GAYLE TANHUAN 56. ESTHER GRACE GARCIA **57. CHERRY PIE LENGWA 58. STEPHANIE HIPOL 59. RHEINECK CAPARAS 60. SYLVRE JEM NAPEEK 61. RACHELL CAUSAN 62. NISA FINMOROG** 63. REO QUIRIT 64. ARMIDA LUKINGAN 65. ANGELA LOREGA 66. ALMA MURIEL PUGU-EN 67. CONNIE SACPA 68. CLARISSA COSISY 69. AENID ANGWAY **70. KENNETH PIRRE REPASA** 71. GLADYS CHOGSAYAN 72. HELEN VERGONIA 73. MYRNA LIZARDO

QUEZON ES LAUREL ES DAES **BAGUIO CENTRAL SCHOOL** LUCBAN ES **BONIFACIO ES PINGET ES BAGUIO CENTRAL SCHOOL** MABINI ES **BAKAKENG ES** FORT DEL PILAR ES **PINGET ES PINSAO ES** LUCBAN ES **ELPIDIO QUIRINO ES BAGUIO CENTRAL SCHOOL** LUCBAN ES DONTOGAN ES **QUIRINO HILL ES**

Prepared by:

Ma. Louella C.Moncada AOIV

Noted by: ROBERTO R. GONZALES Administrative Officer V