

DEPARTMENT OF EDUCATION

Cordillera Administrative Region

DIVISION OF BAGUIO CITY

Upper Session Road, Military Cut-Off, Baguio City Tel. No.: (074) 442-7819



DIVISIO AGUIC

JAN 1 J, 2016 les

DIVISION MEMORANDUM

No.: <u>28</u> Series of 2016

To : Chief, Schools Governance and Operations Division;

Chief, Curriculum Implementation Division;

Education Program Supervisors; Public Schools District Supervisors;

Secondary School Principals; Elementary School Principals;

Administrative Officers; Teachers – In – Charge;

Public Elementary and Secondary School Teachers;

Non - Teaching Personnel; and

All Others/Concerned

From

FRANCIS CESAR B. BRINGAS, CESO VI

Schools Division Superintendent

Subject

: REORGANIZATION OF DIVISION COMMITTEES

Date

: 13 January 2016

01. With the schools division office personnel under the DepEd Rationalization Program in place, the standing division committees are hereby reorganized, thus:

a. DIVISION BIDS AND AWARDS COMMITTEE (BAC)

DESIGNATION	NAME
Chairman	Atty. Augustin P. Laban III, Attorney III/OIC-ASDS
Vice - Chairman	Elma D. Donaal, Ed.D., SGOD Chief
Members:	Juliet C. Sannad, EPS
	Fernando B. Eleponga, EPS
	Roberto R. Gonzales, Administrative Officer V
	Arthur Tiongan, EPS

b. DIVISION BAC SECRETARIAT

DESIGNATION	NAME	
BAC Secretary	Rachell C. Flordeliza, Admin Asst. I	

C. DIVISION TECHNICAL WORKING GROUP (TWG)

DESIGNATION	NAME
Chairman	Renaldo D. Umayat, EPS
Members (Infra)	Engr. Jennifer Polido, Engineer III
	Engr. Fray Aliswag, Engineer I
Members (Furniture)	Niño Tibangay
	Ronald Ambo
Member (IT)	Harris G. Dizon, Jr., IT Officer I
Members (Instructional	Education Program Supervisor depending on the subject
Materials)	area.

D. DIVISION INSPECTION COMMITTEE

DESIGNATION	NAME
Chairman	Rachel M. Bugtong, Ed.D., CID Chief
Members:	
Goods	Francisco Copsiyan, EPS
	Manuel Dangawen, Dentist II
	Shirley Bengao, Admin. Asst. III
Infra	Engr. Jennifer Polido, Engineer III
	Engr. Fray Aliswag, Engineer I
Secretariat	Pear Joan Quero, AA IV

E. DIVISION PERSONNEL SELECTION BOARD (PSB)

DESIGNATION	NAME
Chairman	Atty. Augustin P. Laban III, Attorney III/OIC-ASDS
Vice - Chair	Elma D. Donaal, Ed.D., SGOD Chief
	Rachel M. Bugtong, Ed.D., CID Chief
Regular Members	Arthur Tiongan, EPS
	Roberto R. Gonzales, Administrative Office V
Secretariat	Ma. Louella C. Moncada, HRMO
	BCSTEA President/Officer
	Head of the School/Head of unit where the vacancy
	exists
Special Members	
	NAPPSHI President, Secondary School Principals Group
	PESPA President, Elementary School Principals Group
	BCPSNTEA President, Non – Teaching Group
❖ Special members s	hall attend the Division PSB screening of their respective
occupational group	
associations) shall presidents are unav	ciations (representatives of teachers and non-teaching apply during their incumbencies. In case the association railable, the vice presidents or other officers down the line, e president, shall attend.

F. DIVISION GRIEVANCE COMMITTEE

DESIGNATION	NAME
Chairman	Atty. Augustin P. Laban III, Attorney III/OIC-ASDS
Vice - Chair	Elma D. Donaal – SGOD Chief (SHS/PTA)
	Rachel M. Bugtong – CID Chief (Teacher/EPS/PSDS)
Members:	
	Arthur Tiongan, EPS
	PSDS or EPS In Charge of the District
	BCSTEA President
	BCPSNTEA President
	NAPPSHI President
	PESPA President
Secretariat	Rachell C. Flordeliza, Admin Asst. I
PSDS shall attended.	d hearings in case a teacher or school head within his

- PSDS shall attend hearings in case a teacher or school head within his respective district is involved. In the absence of the concerned PSDS, the EPS assigned in the particular district shall attend.
- •Organization presidents shall attend for their members.

G. DIVISION PRAISE COMMITTEE

1. Best Performing School – Elementary/Secondary

DESIGNATION	NAME
Chairman	Atty. Augustin P. Laban III, Attorney III/OIC-ASDS
Co - Chairman	Elma D. Donaal, Ed.D., SGOD Chief
Members:	Joseph Estigoy, PEPSA President
	Brenda Cariño , NAPSSHI Vice President
	Joseph Akilith, PSDS
	Jerry Ymson, EPS

2. Best Performing Teacher – Elementary/Secondary

DESIGNATION	NAME
Chairman	Atty. Augustin P. Laban III, Attorney III/OIC-ASDS
Co - Chairman	Rachel M. Bugtong, Ed.D., CID Chief
Members:	Arlito Pecay, BCSTEA President
	Donald Malipe, BAPSSTI President
	Brendalee Celino, PSDS
	Marilyn Api-it, EPS

3. Best Performing School Head

DESIGNATION	NAME
Chairman	Atty. Augustin P. Laban III, Attorney III/OIC-ASDS
Co - Chairman	Elma D. Donaal, Ed.D., SGOD Chief
Members:	Joseph Estigoy, PEPSA President
	Brenda Cariño, NAPSSHI Vice President
	Susana Aliping, PSDS
	Juliet Sannad, EPS

4. Best Performing Non-Teaching Personnel

DESIGNATION	NAME
Chairman	Atty. Augustin P. Laban III, Attorney III / OIC-ASDS
Co - Chairman	Roberto R. Gonzales, Administrative Officer V
Members:	Belen R. Tomin, Administrative Officer V
	Nieves D. Ebanio, Administrative Officer IV - BCHS
	Non-Teaching Association President / Officer

5. Best Performing Supervisor

DESIGNATION	NAME
Chairman	Atty. Augustin P. Laban III, Attorney III / OIC-ASDS
Co - Chairman	Rachel M. Bugtong, Ed.D., CID Chief
Members:	Elma D. Donaal, Ed.D., SGOD Chief
	Joseph Estigoy, PESPA President
	Brenda Cariño, NAPSSHI Vice President

6. Best Performing SDO

DESIGNATION	NAME	
Chairman	Elma D. Donaal, Ed.D., SGOD Chief	
Co - Chairman	Rachel M. Bugtong, Ed.D., CID Chief	
Members:	HRMÓ	
	BUDGET	
	CASHIER	
	ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER V	
	HRD	

H. DIVISION PRAISE SECRETARIAT

DESIGNATION	NAME	
Secretariat	Jovelyn Petra Balantin, SEPS	
	Ma. Louella C. Moncada, HRMO	

I. DIVISION PERFORMANCE EVALUATION REVIEW COMMITTEE (PERC)

DESIGNATION	NAME
Chairman	Atty. Augustin P. Laban III, Atty III/OIC-ASDS
Vice - Chairman	Roberto R. Gonzales (Personnel)
	Elma D. Donaal, Ed.D. (SHS/SGOD Personnel)
	Rachel M. Bugtong, Ed.D. (Teachers/CID Personnel)
Members:	Juliet C. Sannad, EPS
	Jacqueline Lampac, PSDS
	PSDS of District Concerned
Secretariat	Ma. Louella C. Moncada, HRMO

J. DIVISION DISPOSAL AND COMDEMNATION COMMITTEE

DESIGNATION	NAME	
Chairman	Renaldo D. Umayat, EPS	
Vice - Chairman	Supply Officer	
Members:	Francisco D. Copsiyan, EPS	
	Engr. Jennifer Polido, Engr. III	
	Harris G. Dizon, Jr. , IT Officer	
Secretariat	Pear Joan Quero	

K. DIVISION PERFORMANCE MANAGEMENT TEAM (PMT)

DESIGNATION	NAME .
Chairman	Augustin P. Laban III, Attorney III / OIC-ASDS
Members:	
	Olivia O. Gomez, Planning Officer III
	Brenda M. Badongen, Accountant III
	Roberto R. Gonzales, Administrative Officer V
	Marina Tabangcura, EPS
	Joseph Estigoy, PESPA President
	Brenda Cariño, NAPSSHI Representative
	Arlito Pecay, BCSTEA President
	Donald Malipe, BAPSSTI President
Observer	Eddie O. Carta, PTA Division Federation President
Secretariat	Jovelyn Petra Balantin, SEPS HRD
	Ma. Louella C. Moncada, HRMO

L. GRIEVANCE COMMITTEE ON PBB

DESIGNATION	NAME
Chairman	Francis Cesar B. Bringas, CESO VI, SDS
Members:	
	Elma D. Donaal, Ed.D., Chief SGOD
	Rachel M. Bugtong, Ed.D. , Chief CID
	Roberto R. Gonzales, Administrative Officer V
	Lourdes Lomas-e, PSDS
Secretariat	Rachell C. Flordeliza , Admin. Asst. I

- 02. The designation of above mentioned division committees shall commence from the date of signing of this Memorandum until rescinded. In case of changes in the composition of the above committees, a Memorandum shall be issued for the purpose. However, the designation of those not affected shall remain.
- 03. All previous memoranda inconsistent with this Memorandum are hereby amended accordingly.
- 04. Immediate and widest dissemination is enjoined.